Thank you to our brilliant and wonderful sponsors for making it all possible!

Jeff and Jani Leuschel

Texas Commission on the Arts

Selig Polyscope

Meyerson Family Foundations

AMS Pictures

Govenar Family Fund


Harry Moss Foundation

Dallas Film Commission


James Fontaine

Jim and Deborah Nugent

Texas Association of Film Commissions

City of Dallas Office of Cultural Affairs 

And thank you to our individual donors

Steven Shore and Barbara Pilo
Scott Sura and Lisa Taylor
Veletta Lill
Kevin Flynn and Kathy McDonald
Charles Dee Mitchell
Stuart Glass
Darren Dittrich
Michael Coleman
Deborah Leveranz
Donald Elliott

North Texas Giving Day Donors 
Jeff and Jani Leuschel
Patricia Davis
Fred Curzhack
George and Cynthia Chapa
Myra Walker & Eben Price
Kelly Kitchens PR
Fran Carris
Raquel Chapa
Don & Deborah Morgan-Stokes
Shelly and Bud Kennedy
Poppy Sunken
Meg Fullwood
Vicki Meek
Deborah & Jim Nugent
Angela Alston & Hugh Resnick
Paul Jolly
Susan and Warren Ernst
Janet Kutner
Barak Epstein
Marla H Bane & Michael L Benson
Raquel Chapa
M.B. Boehm

Become a Sponsor

Sponsorship benefits vary depending on the level of participation, but most include online, email, social networking, and on-site presence.